Congratulations to our 2022 Diversity Award Recipients!

Sponsorship Details!

Click the link to download the Sponsorship Package and to submit your commitment form!

Register for the Event!

Click the link to be taken to the Event Registration Page

Donate through Give Lively Today!

Click the link to be taken to LCD's secure fundraising site for the 2022 Diversity Awards

About the Edwin Archer Randolph Diversity Award:

The Edwin Archer Randolph Diversity Award is LCD’s

premiere event which takes place during May of each year. This award is named for Edwin Archer Randolph, a Yale Law School graduate, who was the first lawyer of color admitted to the Connecticut Bar in 1880. Through his service in various public offices, Mr. Randolph was instrumental in promoting the inclusion and advancement of lawyers and other professionals of color in Connecticut. In tribute to his legacy, this award honors an individual who promotes the inclusion and advancement of lawyers of color and other professionals.

The 2021 Edwin Archer Randolph Diversity Award ceremony will be held virtually via zoom on Thursday, May 12, 2022.

About the Carolyn Golden Hebsgaard Award

The Carolyn Golden Hebsgaard Award is named in honor of Carolyn Golden Hebsgaard, the founding executive director of the Lawyers Collaborative for Diversity who spearheaded initiatives designed to identify, recruit, advance, and retain young attorneys of color in the Connecticut legal profession.

We look forward to your support and to having you join us on Thursday, May 12, 2022!